A History of Atlanta REALTORS® Award Recipients:
Affiliate of the Year | REALTOR® of the Year | E.A. Isakson Award | Good Neighbor Award
Sally Washburn Lifetime Achievement Award | Spalding White Leadership Award | Mrs. Harry Norman, Sr. Award
Five Star Circle of Service Award | Captains of the Industry | Young Achievers Award

Past Sally Washburn Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

Established in 2009, this award was created for the purpose of recognizing an Atlanta REALTOR® member in good standing, who has demonstrated excellence through a minimum of twenty (20) years of active participation and service to the Association, its members, and the real estate industry.

2018, Tom Spurlin
2017, Bert Harrington
2016, Jenny Pruitt
2015, Shea Zimmerman
2014, Nancy See
2013, Scott Askew
2012, Alice McDonough
2011, Jim Floyd
2010, Buddy Weston

Atlanta REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy