Important Dates to Remember for 2018/2019

Application Due Date

Friday - January 11, 2019 ○ 5:00 pm

Deadline for applications.
Applications MUST BE IN OUR OFFICE at 5784 Lake Forrest Drive, by 5:00 pm.

Monday - February 11, 2019

Acceptance Letters e-mailed.

Award Orders Due Date

Friday - January 11, 2019 ○ 5:00 pm

Deadline for Phoenix & Crystal Phoenix Frabel Orders (Optional award)

  • Silver Phoenix, Gold Phoenix and Platinum Phoenix recipients do not need to complete an special paperwork. They will receive an automatic award from the Committee.

Audits

Monday - January 28, 2019 - 10:00 am

Committee calls random audits

Thursday - January 31, 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit materials due by 10:00 am

Saturday - February 2, 2019

Audit

Reservations

Wednesday - February 13, 2019

Gala Reservations ONLY for Top Producer applicants and 1 guest ○ Will be open for 48 hours later to all other members.

Friday - February 15, 2019

Gala Reservations Open to All ○ First-come, first-serve basis.

Monday - March 4, 2019 ○ 9:00 am

Deadline for Gala reservations.

Friday - March 1, 2019 ○ 10:00 am

Table assignments will be posted once determined by the Table Seating Committee.

Gala

Saturday - March 9, 2019

Top Producers Gala
Marriott Marquis

Atlanta REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2018 Privacy Policy