A History of Atlanta REALTORS® Award Recipients:
Affiliate of the Year | REALTOR® of the Year | E.A. Isakson Award | Good Neighbor Award
Sally Washburn Lifetime Achievement Award | Spalding White Leadership Award | Mrs. Harry Norman, Sr. Award
Five Star Circle of Service Award | Captains of the Industry

Past Spalding White Leadership Recipients

Established in 2015, this award was established in honor of ARA President Spalding White to recognize an outstanding graduate of the Leadership Development class and an individual who exemplifies outstanding leadership skills. The award recipient is selected by their peers at the close of the year's leadership program.

2017, Vanessa Westfall
2016, Austin Lander
2015, Kate Fischer Wright

Atlanta REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy