A History of Atlanta REALTORS® Award Recipients:
Affiliate of the Year | REALTOR® of the Year | E.A. Isakson Award | Good Neighbor Award
Sally Washburn Lifetime Achievement Award | Spalding White Leadership Award | Mrs. Harry Norman, Sr. Award
Five Star Circle of Service Award | Captains of the Industry | Young Achievers Award

Past Mrs. Harry Norman, Sr. Award Recipients

This award was created in 1989 to recognize the most outstanding transaction of the year.  The transaction must be noteworthy and show the most initiative, ingenuity, originality, constructiveness, imagination, and ability. The size or consideration of the transaction is not be of special importance.

2016, Chase Mizell & Josh Reeves
2010, Suzanne Close
2005, Roger Blichfeldt
2004, Anne McDonald
2003, Greg Williamson
2001, Irma Terry
1997, Nancy Halsema
1996, Barbara A. Burke
1995, Margaret Saye Sutton
1994, Patricia A. Dougherty
1992, Anita M. Augello
1991, Robert C. Cain
1990, Valerie LeCraw Love & Missy McKeithen Johns
1989, Jane Bischoff

Atlanta REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy