A History of Atlanta REALTORS® Award Recipients:
Affiliate of the Year | REALTOR® of the Year | E.A. Isakson Award | Good Neighbor Award
Sally Washburn Lifetime Achievement Award | Spalding White Leadership Award | Mrs. Harry Norman, Sr. Award
Five Star Circle of Service Award | Captains of the Industry | Young Achievers Award

Past Good Neighbor Award Recipients

Established in 2009, the award annually honors the Atlanta REALTORS® Association member whose ongoing efforts are making exceptional contributions to improve the quality of life in their community. Among the activities that qualify for consideration are involvement in improving the quality of education in an area, supporting initiatives aimed at a community's youth, and work on any other community-based program(s).

2018, No award given
2017, Ken Covers
2016, Beth Kempe
2015, Bill Rawlings
2014, Robin Elliott
2013, Kathy Rice
2011, Larry Winter
2010, Pat DiGeorge

Atlanta REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy