A History of Atlanta REALTORS® Award Recipients:
Affiliate of the Year | REALTOR® of the Year | E.A. Isakson Award | Good Neighbor Award
Sally Washburn Lifetime Achievement Award | Spalding White Leadership Award | Mrs. Harry Norman, Sr. Award
Five Star Circle of Service Award | Captains of the Industry

Past E.A. Isakson Award Recipients

The E.A. Isakson Leadership Award was created for the purpose of recognizing an industry leader, member, or members of the Atlanta REALTORS® Association who has or have demonstrated through initiative and leadership actions, which brought a significant change, resulting in a lasting benefit to the membership, the community and/or our profession.

2017, Scott Selig*
2016, DeAnn Golden
2015, Mike Wright
2014, Spalding White*
2013, Jim Floyd
2009, Alice McDonough
2007, U.S. Senator Johnny Isakson
2006, Jenny Pruitt
2005, Tommie Jackson
2004, Shea Zimmerman
2003, Lewis Glenn
2002, Tom Spurlin
2001, Natalie Feldman
2000, Harry Norman
1999, Charles Clark (Georgia Real Estate Commission)
1998, Lee Finch


Atlanta REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy