A History of Atlanta REALTORS® Award Recipients:
Affiliate of the Year | REALTOR® of the Year | E.A. Isakson Award | Good Neighbor Award
Sally Washburn Lifetime Achievement Award | Spalding White Leadership Award | Mrs. Harry Norman, Sr. Award
Five Star Circle of Service Award | Captains of the Industry

Past Affiliate of the Year Recipients

This award was created in 1991 to be given to the Affiliate member of the Atlanta REALTORS® Association who has made the greatest contribution of time, energy and resource to the Atlanta Board of REALTORS® in the calendar year.

2017, Joe Riggs, BrandMortgage
2016, Campbell & Brannon, Attorneys at Law
2015, Maria Riggs, McMichael & Gray
2014, Nikki Bell, Brand Mortgage
2013, Orlando Lynch, Atlanta Peach Movers
2012, Brian Hartley, First Citizens Bank
2011, Arrow Exterminators
2010, Georgia Natural Gas
2009, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
2008, FMLS
2007, Rick Darlington, Sunrise Bank of Atlanta
2006, Ed Beard, HomeStar Mortgage
2005, Gloria Richardson, Northwest Exterminating
2004, Denise Gryder, FMLS
2003, Sandi Edelson, Atlanta Journal Constitution
2002, Lawrence Cohen, RE Magazine
2001, Andrea Chase-Ward, Atlanta Journal Constitution
2000, Joe Thomas, Arrow Exterminating
1999, Judy Grant, Atlanta Journal Constitution
1998, Sylvia Glover, 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
1997, Rhonda Poitevent, American Home Shield
1996, Ginger Mitchell, 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
1995, HomeBanc
1994, Sandie Tate, Fairfield Mortgage
1993, HomeBanc
1992, Carol Bolka, Atlanta Gas Light
1991, Sandie Tate, Decatur Federal

Atlanta REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy